The Association organized In-door Games Tournament 2013 in the premises of the Association from Monday, 22nd July, 2013. A large number of CAI members participated in the tournament with great spirit and enthusiasm. Prizes were distributed to the winners and runners up in the category of Carrom, Chess and Table Tennis by Shri. Jasubhai D. Mehta, senior most member of the Assoication on the occasion of Independence Day celebrations on 15th August 2013. 

The Names of the Winners, 1st and 2nd Runners-Up of CAI Indoor Games Tournament are given below :-

Winner  : Shri. Dhiren N. Sheth
1st Runner-up  : Shri. K.F. Jhunjhunwala
2nd Runner-up  : Shri. Rajesh K.
Table Tennis Singles  
Winner  : Shri. Sharad Tikekar
1st Runner-up   : Shri. Rishabh J. Shah
2nd Runner-up  : Shri. Kunal U. Thakkar
Table Tennis Doubles   
Winner    : Shri. Kunal U. Thakkar and Shri. Ravi U. Thakkar
1st Runner-up   : Shri. Dhrupad K. Marfatia and Shri. Sharad Tikekar
2nd Runner-up   : Shri. Amit M. Thakkar and Shri. Manish P. Daga
Carrom Singles  
Winner  : Shri. Mahesh T. More
1st Runner-up  : Shri. Satish Shirke
2nd Runner-up  : Shri. Dhiren N. Sheth
Carrom Doubles  
Winner  : Shri. Mahesh T. More and Shri. Rishit S. Dholakia
1st Runner-up  : Shri. Satish Shirke and Shri. Dhrupad K. Marfatia
2nd Runner-up  : Shri. Dhiren N. Sheth and Shri. Manoj S. Bangdiwala











Image Gallery