The Association organised In-door Games Tournament 2015 in the premises of the Association from Monday, 27th July, 2015. A large number of CAI members participated in the tournament with great spirit and enthusiasm. Prizes were distributed to the winners and runners up in the category of Carrom, Chess and Table Tennis by Shri. Mangaldas Bhawanji Thakker, senior most member of the Assoication on the occasion of Independence Day celebrations on 15th August 2015.

The Names of the Winners, 1st and 2nd Runners-Up of CAI In-door Games Tournament are given below :-


Winner : Shri. K. F. Jhunjhunwala
Ist Runner-up : Shri. Dhaval Desai
2nd Runner-up : Shri. Mayur Mahalunge


Table Tennis Singles

Winner : Shri. Manav R. Mehta
Ist Runner-up   : Shri. Sharad Tikekar
2nd Runner-up : Shri. Udayan B. Thakkar


Table Tennis Doubles

Winner : Shri. Pankaj S. Kotak and Shri. Udayan B. Thakkar
Ist Runner-up : Shri. Amit M. Thakkar and Shri. Dipen G. Shah
2nd Runner-up : Shri. Dhiren N. Sheth and Shri.Viral Shah


Carrom Singles

Winner : Shri. Rahul Patil
Ist Runner-up : Shri. Dilip Ghadigaonkar
2nd Runner-up :  Shri. Sudesh Khochare


Carrom Doubles

Winner : Shri. Dilip Ghadigaonkar and Shri.Sunil Sonavane
Ist Runner-up : Shri. Rahul Patil and Shri Hiten Negandhi
2nd Runner-up : Shri. Amit M. Thakkar and Shri. Girish Tamore



Image Gallery